Board & Staff

Board of Directors


Robert A. Borski, Jr.
Principal, Borski Associates
James A. Donaghy
Vice Chair
Development Coordinator Emeritus, Philadelphia Commerce Department
Mark Hankin
President, Hankin Management Co.
Patrick Starr
Executive Vice President, Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Dana Russikoff
Assistant Secretary
Business Leader and Co-Founder, SureShade


James J. Anderson
CEO, Anderson Construction Company
Duane Bumb
Senior Deputy Director, Philadelphia Commerce Department
Frank Byrne
Owner, Byrne’s Tavern
Mariann Porter Dempsey
Staff Liaison, Riverfront North Partnership
Ronald Greller
Chief Executive, Morris Iron & Steel
Stephanie Craighead
Director: Planning, Preservation and Property Management, Philadelphia Parks & Recreation
Gregory Jones
Waste Management, Inc.
Frank A. Mayer, III, Esq.
Stevens & Lee
James McAneney
President/CEO, Philadelphia Federal Credit Union
Frank J. Moffa, IV
PECO Energy, Bucks/Montgomery County Region
Anthony F. Naccarato, PE SECB
President, O’Donnell & Naccarato-Structural Engineers
Sean Null
Wissinoming Civic
Joseph Slabinski
C.E.O., Slabinski Funeral Homes and Member of Bridesburg C.D.C.
Steve Yingling
Dietz & Watson


Stephanie Phillips

Executive Director

Lindsay Brzowski

Communications Manager

Jack Dempsey

Office Manager

Jim Fries, RLA

Project Manager

John Jensen

Stewardship Manager